Uhlig Lab Logo


Group Information

Research Projects
UROP Opportunities
Our Lab's Capabilities
Group Members
Publications
Getting Here
Links
Contact Us

For Lab Members



Announcements


Questions about the website?
Contact us

Group Members


Professors
Ronald G. Ballinger Ronald G. Ballinger
Director
hvymet@mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Linn Hobbs Linn Hobbs
hobbs@mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Mike Short '05 G'10 Mike Short '05 G'10
Assistant Professor
hereiam@mit.edu

Mike's Website
Edit Personal Information
Administrative
Barbara Keesler Barbara Keesler
Group Secretary
keesler@psfc.mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Staff
Tom McKrell Tom McKrell
Research Engineer
tmckrell@psfc.mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Pete Stahle Pete Stahle
Research Engineer
stahle@mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Graduate
Lauren Ayers Lauren Ayers
ljayers@mit.edu

Lauren's Website
Edit Personal Information
Sara Ferry '11 Sara Ferry '11
seferry@mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Jennifer Jarvis Jennifer Jarvis
jjarvis@mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Lindsay O'Brien Lindsay O'Brien
lbobrien@mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Undergraduate
Jose Burgos Jose Burgos
jaburgos@mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Alumni
Julian Benz Julian Benz
jbenz@alum.mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Bradley Black Bradley Black
bblack1@mit.edu

Bradley's Website
Edit Personal Information
Kevin Cunningham Kevin Cunningham
cunningh@mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Mike Dunlevy Mike Dunlevy
mdunlevy@alum.mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Michael Elliot Michael Elliot
stawicki@alum.mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Elliott Fray Elliott Fray
efray@mit.edu

Elliott's Website
Edit Personal Information
Jon P. Gibbs Jon P. Gibbs
gibbsjp@mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Jeff Hixon Jeff Hixon
hixon@alum.mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Hannu H�nninen Hannu H�nninen
Visiting Professor, Helsinki Institute of Technology


Edit Personal Information
Patrick Hoymak Patrick Hoymak
Visiting Student, University of Minnesota
phoymak@mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Joe Hubley Joe Hubley
jmhubley@alum.mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Don Jenket '05 ROTC Don Jenket '05 ROTC
jenketdr@alum.mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Ji Hyun Kim Ji Hyun Kim


Edit Personal Information
Tim Lucas Tim Lucas
lucastr@mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Matthieu Maradet Matthieu Maradet
mmm@mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Fanny Mas Fanny Mas
fannymas@mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Kevin Miu '06 Kevin Miu '06
kevinmiu@alum.mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Jay Seman Jay Seman
Visiting Student, Washington Univ., St. Louis


Edit Personal Information
Chaiyod Soontrapa Chaiyod Soontrapa
chaiyod@alum.mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Tyler Sordelet Tyler Sordelet
sordelet@mit.edu

Edit Personal Information
Monica Ware Monica Ware
Visiting Student


Edit Personal Information
Add New Member


NSE Logo
Department of
Nuclear Science & Engineering
MIT Logo

MIT Home Page
DMSE Logo
Department of Materials Science & Engineering